Club Calendar

March 2019
  • Tuesday Ride

    Tuesday 26 March 2019 09:30

    Tuesday Ride

    Medium-paced all-day ride East Richard Coleman

    Location Winchester Hotel Car Park

  • Saturday Ride

    Saturday 30 March 2019 09:30

    Saturday Ride

    Easy-paced day ride: West Sarah Barnett

    Location Winchester Hotel Car Park

  • Sunday Ride - North East

    Sunday 31 March 2019 08:30

    Sunday Ride

    Medium Pace Group Coffee: Middle Wallop Lunch: Amesbury/Porton Leader: Sue Coles(Day Leader) Medium + Pace Group Leader: Elaine Rust

    Faster Pace Group Coffee: Cholderton  Leader: Martin Brown

    Location King Alfred

April 2019
  • Tuesday Ride

    Tuesday 02 April 2019 08:30

    Tuesday Ride

    Easy-paced 35: North Charles Herriotts

    Location Winchester Hotel Car Park

  • Friday Ride

    Friday 05 April 2019 09:30

    Friday Ride

    Friday Forty easy paced Ian Farmer

    Location Winchester Hotel Car Park

  • Saturday Ride

    Saturday 06 April 2019 13:30

    Saturday Ride

    Easy paced afternoon ride: South Martyn Wilson

    Location Winchester Hotel Car Park

  • Spring 80 km/140 km

    Sunday 07 April 2019

    Other Event

    Spring 80 km/140 km,

    Start Winchester, Finish Headbourne Worthy

    See www.winchesterctc.org.uk

  • Tuesday Ride

    Tuesday 09 April 2019 09:30

    Tuesday Ride

    Medium all-day: East Julie Byers

    Location Winchester Hotel Car Park

  • Wednesday Evening Ride

    Wednesday 10 April 2019 18:30

    Wednesday Evening Ride

    First evening ride King Charles Springvale Medium Pace Group Leader: Tim Stannard Faster Pace Group Leader: Tim Porter

    Location King Alfred

  • Saturday Ride

    Saturday 13 April 2019 09:30

    Saturday Ride

    Medium-paced all-day ride: East Tim Stannard

    Location Winchester Hotel Car Park

  • Sunday Ride - South West

    Sunday 14 April 2019 08:30

    Sunday Ride

    Medium Pace Group Coffee: Sherfield English Lunch: Downton  Leader: Adrian Brown (Day Leader). Medium + Pace Group Leader: Rhys Lewis

    Faster Pace Group Coffee: Cowesfield Green  Leader: Gary Spring

    Location King Alfred

  • Tuesday Ride

    Tuesday 16 April 2019 09:30

    Tuesday Ride

    Easy-paced all-day ride: East Ken Ebbutt

    Location Winchester Hotel Car Park

  • Wednesday Evening Ride

    Wednesday 17 April 2019 18:30

    Wednesday Evening Ride

    Evening Ride Cricketers Easton Medium Pace Group Leader: Chris Devrell Faster Pace Group Leader: Andrew Bateman

    Location King Alfred

  • Friday Ride

    Friday 19 April 2019 09:30

    Friday Ride

    Good Friday Easy-paced morning ride Jane Mossman

    Location Winchester Hotel Car Park

  • Saturday Ride

    Saturday 20 April 2019 09:30

    Saturday Ride

    Easy-paced morning ride: North Kate Criswick

    Location Winchester Hotel Car Park